Convent Avenue Baptist Church Rev. Jesse Williams
Upcoming events

Nov

18

Worship Times 8am & 11am

Nov

21

Chapel at the Cross Roads

Nov

21

Bible Study

 

October  2018 

Men's Ministry Week: Wednesday-Sunday October 10-14, 2018 

Laymen's Day: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Women'ts Time Out: Wednesday-Friday, October 24-26, 2018 

Hallelujah For the Kidz: Friday, October 26, 2018 between 6-8pm 

Youth Sunday: Sunday, October 28, 2018 


November 2018 

Official Board Day: Sunday, November 11, 2018 

Fall Revival: Monday-Wednesday, November 12-14, 2018 @ 6:30pm 

Thanksgiving joint Service at Union Baptist Church: Thursday, December 21, 2018 @ 11am

Thanksgiving Dinner: Thursday, November 21, 2018 9am-3pm (Ledture Hall) 

Church Office Closed: Friday, November 23, 2018 


December 2018 

Church Office Closed: Tuesday, December 25, 2018 

Christmas Day Service: Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Church Office Closed: Monday-Tuesday, December 31, 2018 & January 1, 2019

God Did It: Monday, December 31, 2018

Watch Night Service: Monday, December 31, 2018 

 

For more information of events please look at the homepage slides!