Convent Avenue Baptist Church Rev. Jesse Williams
Upcoming events

Apr

27

Board of Christian Mission

Apr

28

Young Adult Sunday - "I AM who God says I AM"

Apr

28

Worship Times 8am & 11am Baptism Sunday

April  2019

 Sunday, April 7, 2019 Ordination of New Deacons at 3pm 

Sunday, April 14, 2019 Palm Sunday 

Sunday April 14, 2019 Sanctuary Choir Concert at 4pm 

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Maunday Thursday Service at 7pm

Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday Service at 11am 

Friday, April 19, 2019 The 7 Words of Christ at 7pm 

Sunday, April 21, 2019 Resurrection Sunday

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Young Adult Sunday 


May 2019 

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Rev. Grant Memorial Sunday 

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sick & Shut In Sunday

Sunday, May 20, 2019 Spring Revival  

Sunday, May 12, 2019 Mother's Day/ Mother's Day Tea at 3pm 


June 2019 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 Children Ministry Annual Block Party at 10am 

Sunday, June 2, 2019 Rev. Wilson Memorial Sunday 

Sunday, June 9, 2019 Annual Children's Day 

Saturday, June 15, 2019 Graduate Luncheon

Sunday, June 16, 2019 Lott Carey Sunday 

Sunday, June 16, 2019 Father's Day

Sunday, June 23, 2019 Annual Women's Day